## **Mixed Levels Flying Order**

## Norsk mesterskap 2015, Leirin, Fagernes

Organising Club: Aerobatics Club of Norway
Contest date: 4-6. september 2015
Contest Director: Helge Storflor
Chief Judge: Lars Petter Eriksen

Group title: Known #1

Sequences: BAS Known Sequence

SPO Known Sequence INT Known Sequence ADV Known Sequence

F/O	Level	Pilot	Status	A/c Type	A/c Reg	Multi	Team
Flying Order							
1	ADV	Tor André Fusdahl		Extra 230	LN-ACN	A6	NOR
2	SPO	Erik Andreas Øglænd		CAP 10C	LN-KAP	B3	
3	INT	Bendik Johansen		Slick 360	LN-SLK	C2	NOR
4	SPO	Sture Smidt		Grob 115d	LN-TFW	D1	NOR
5	ADV	Ivar Dyrdal		Extra 230	LN-ACN	A2	NOR
6	INT	Bjørn Hestnes		CAP 10C	LN-KAP	B2	NOR
7	INT	Atle Tangen		Slick 360	LN-SLK	C1	NOR
8	BAS	Øyvind Holthe		Grob 115d	LN-TFW	D2	
9	ADV	Nils Harald Hansen		Extra 230	LN-ACN	A4	NOR
10	INT	Arne Strøm		CAP 10C	LN-KAP	B1	NOR
11	INT	Christian Falck		Slick 360	LN-SLK	C3	NOR
12	SPO	Kjetil Dalseid		Decathlon	LN-SDB	-	NOR
13	ADV	Christian Andersen		Extra 230	LN-ACN	A1	NOR
14	BAS	Thomas Berg		CAP 10C	LN-KAP	B4	
15	INT	Håkon Sjøbrend		Slick 360	LN-SLK	C4	NOR
16	BAS	Ole Petter Syvertsen		Piaggio P149D	LN-FWP	-	
17	ADV	Morten Belstad		Extra 230	LN-ACN	A3	NOR
18	INT	Odd Henrik Aasen		Decathlon	LN-ALM	-	NOR
19	SPO	Roar Johnsen		Slick 360	LN-SLK	C5	NOR
20	SPO	Odd Normann Strande		Decathlon	LN-LCU	-	NOR
21	ADV	Thore Thoresen		Extra 230	LN-ACN	A5	NOR



Aerobatic Contest Results Organiser, ACRO Version 4.0 • Build 16-08-15 This report created at 11:12 on tirsdag 1 september 2015